Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Search
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Saturday, June 23, 2018

 
CCRM Accelerated - Part 3 (PMR 106, 107, 108)
6/23/2018
Time: 8:30am-5:30pm
CCRM Accelerated - Part 3 (PMR 106, 107, 108)
CCRM Continuing Education Requirement - PMR 107 Fair Housing
6/23/2018
Time: 11;30am-2;30pm
CCRM Continuing Education Requirement - PMR 107 Fair Housing

Saturday, July 14, 2018

 
Managing Rental Housing
7/14/2018
Location: Hayward, California    Time: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Managing Rental Housing

Tuesday, August 7, 2018

 
RHA Forum : Assistive Animals
8/7/2018
Location: San Leandro, California    Time: 5:30-7:30pm
RHA Forum : Assistive Animals

Tuesday, August 21, 2018

 
RHA Forum
8/21/2018
Location: San Leandro, California    Time: 5:30 PM
 

Thursday, September 13, 2018

 
RHA Leadership Luncheon
9/13/2018
Location: Dublin, California    Time: 12:00 PM
 

Thursday, September 27, 2018

 
 

Tuesday, October 16, 2018

 
RHA Forum
10/16/2018
Location: San Leandro, California    Time: 5:30 PM
 

Saturday, October 20, 2018

 
Managing Rental Housing
10/20/2018
Location: Hayward, California    Time: 9:00 AM
 

Thursday, November 15, 2018

 
RHA Leadership Luncheon
11/15/2018
Location: Dublin, California    Time: 12:00 PM
 

Wednesday, December 5, 2018

 
RHA Forum
12/5/2018
Location: Dublin, California    Time: 12:00 PM
 

Thursday, December 6, 2018

 
RHA Forum
12/6/2018
Location: San Leandro, California    Time: 5:30 PM
 
Displaying page 1 of 1
more Calendar

6/23/2018
CCRM Accelerated - Part 3 (PMR 106, 107, 108)

6/23/2018
CCRM Continuing Education Requirement - PMR 107 Fair Housing

Community Search
Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal