Print Page   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Search
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Wednesday, September 30, 2020

 
Education in Isolation: How to Hire a Painting Company

Wednesday, October 7, 2020

 
California Certified Residential Manager (CCRM) Complete Series
Education in Isolation: How to Screen Your Applicants
Introduction to Ethical Property Management

Wednesday, October 14, 2020

 
Renting the Property
10/14/2020
Time: 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Renting the Property

Thursday, October 15, 2020

 
Education in Isolatoin: How to Maintain Your Paved Surfaces

Wednesday, October 21, 2020

 
Beginning and Maintaining the Tenancy

Wednesday, October 28, 2020

 
Renewal and End of the Tenancy
10/28/2020
Time: 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Renewal and End of the Tenancy

Wednesday, November 4, 2020

 
Maintenance Management
11/4/2020
Time: 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Maintenance Management

Wednesday, November 11, 2020

 
Liability and Risk Management
11/11/2020
Time: 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Liability and Risk Management

Wednesday, November 18, 2020

 
Budget Development and Implementation

Wednesday, December 2, 2020

 
Fair Housing
12/2/2020
Time: 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Fair Housing

Wednesday, December 9, 2020

 
Professional Skills for Supervisors
Displaying page 1 of 1
Community Search
Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal